Let Me Introduce Myself

What do you say when you introduce yourself?

 Consider the following:

  •  My name is Heather McNab.  I’m owner of the InterviewExpert.ca.  I provide one-on-one training to individuals on their job interview skills. 

 

  •  My name is Heather McNab. I’m owner of the InterviewExpert.ca.  I help people master their job interview skills so they can land their best job yet!

 

  •  My name is Heather McNab.  I’m owner of the InterviewExpert.ca.  You know how a lot of people could be great contributors to organizations, but now have a hard time landing a job?  Well, I give you a solid edge in the marketplace by helping you master your job interview skills so you can land your best job yet!

Which do you as the most compelling?  Which one could you use to start your introduction?  It may be time to rethink what you say.

Heather

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

